Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alice Webb

Alice Webb

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Webb
"Travis and Kendall are joys to work with. They welcome you and treat you like family from the first interaction."
Profile photo of Eric Summerford

Eric Summerford

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Summerford
"Travis is outstanding. Very knowledgeable and always willing to go the extra mile. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Aaron Krieger

Aaron Krieger

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Krieger
"Have been doing business with Travis for a while, straight shooter and will work to get you the best rates possible. Saved us a few dollars a month in insurance. He is always there if you have a question, and responds in a timely manner. He will out drive the competition, and chip the price down on high insurance. He wont leave you short, putting the customer first."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Hamilton

Elizabeth Hamilton

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Hamilton
"Travis has been fantastic! We recently got home and auto insurance through State Farm. Travis went through each policy option with me and explained what every thing meant. He was prompt and very thorough. He is quick to answer any questions and extremely helpful. It's great having someone a phone call or text away to help when you have insurance questions instead of calling a call center. I highly recommend him and his office."
Profile photo of cal and mary cole

cal and mary cole

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cal and mary cole
"Great service…."
Profile photo of Some Guy

Some Guy

February 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Some Guy
"Great customer service and awesome rates."
Profile photo of Linda Smith

Linda Smith

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Smith
"Holly worked quotes on my auto and home insurance. Not only was she able to provide additional coverage with a lower rate, my mortgage payment was reduced due to the State Farm rates are lower than my previous carrier! Holly is very professional, patient and it was a pleasure to work with her. Thanks Travis and Holly for answering all my questions!"
Profile photo of bree torres

bree torres

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by bree torres
"Priscilla was so helpful in switching our home and auto from Allstate. She was able to get us more coverage for less money. We are saving $40 a month on auto and $500 a year on our home insurance!"
Profile photo of NORMANS AUTOMOTIVE

NORMANS AUTOMOTIVE

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by NORMANS AUTOMOTIVE
"Travis and team Always go above and beyond to help with my insurance needs. Thanks Travis !!"
Profile photo of Melanie B

Melanie B

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie B
"Travis is a fantastic agent who will go above and beyond for his customers. He is very knowledgeable, always willing to help, and quick to respond to messages!"
Profile photo of Kristen Pirog

Kristen Pirog

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Pirog
"The Travis Greene team is extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Alyce Vining

Alyce Vining

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alyce Vining
"Travis and his team go beyond the call of duty to ensure their customers receive the very best!"
Profile photo of Sara Evans

Sara Evans

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Evans
"Travis is an awesome agent. Goes over and above what most do."
Profile photo of CARLA LEARY

CARLA LEARY

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by CARLA LEARY
"Excellent customer service. My mom has been with them for years and doesn't want to do business with anyone else. Priscilla and Travis Greene are always helpful and glad to help no matter what questions we have"
Profile photo of CL SMITH

CL SMITH

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by CL SMITH
"They take great care of me and don’t get annoyed with all my phone calls!!!"
Profile photo of Southern Mosquito Control

Southern Mosquito Control

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Southern Mosquito Control
"Travis and his team were awesome to work with. I highly recommend Travis!!!"
Profile photo of Lindsay McLaurin

Lindsay McLaurin

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay McLaurin
"Great rates and excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Rocco Caggiano

Rocco Caggiano

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rocco Caggiano
"Priscilla is awesome!!"
Profile photo of Amber W.

Amber W.

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amber W.
"If you need insurance, look no further than Travis Greene State Farm. They are the absolute best and very upfront and honest about pricing, even if their price isn't the lowest. They have very good products and discounts."
Profile photo of Sylvia Powell

Sylvia Powell

January 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Powell
"Can't go wrong with this group.....really happy how they are reaching out to serve others....!!!!"
Profile photo of Jacobi Stathums

Jacobi Stathums

October 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jacobi Stathums
"I highly recommend Travis Greene State Farm. The customer service was great and Everyone’s willing to help you get the best quotes and rates possible for your insurance."
Profile photo of Avery Rosser

Avery Rosser

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Rosser
"Definitely an agent you can depend on. Travis will go out of his way to ensure that you have what you need."
Profile photo of Briana Torres

Briana Torres

August 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Torres
"Travis and Marcus are great guys! I've spoken to Marcus more, due to him answering the phones. He is consistently professional and friendly. When I met Travis in the office, he seemed like a great guy, very professional and kind. The insurance rates for my renter's insurance and car insurance are $5 more than I was paying for ONLY auto insurance with progressive."
Profile photo of DJ Witty

DJ Witty

May 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by DJ Witty
"Travis and his team provide excellent customer service. Very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Markis Boyd

Markis Boyd

April 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Markis Boyd
"Refinanced my vehicle through State Farm Bank. Travis provided great customer service and advice in helping me achieve a successful new loan for my vehicle. I would advise anyone shopping for any financial service to seek assistance through his Agency!"