Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Travis Greene

State Farm® Insurance Agent Travis Greene

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Linda Smith

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Holly worked quotes on my auto and home insurance. Not only was she able to provide additional coverage with a lower rate, my mortgage payment was reduced due to the State Farm rates are lower than my previous carrier! Holly is very professional, patient and it was a pleasure to work with her. Thanks Travis and Holly for answering all my questions!"

bree torres

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Priscilla was so helpful in switching our home and auto from Allstate. She was able to get us more coverage for less money. We are saving $40 a month on auto and $500 a year on our home insurance!"

NORMANS AUTOMOTIVE

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis and team Always go above and beyond to help with my insurance needs. Thanks Travis !!"

Melanie B

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Travis is a fantastic agent who will go above and beyond for his customers. He is very knowledgeable, always willing to help, and quick to respond to messages!"

Kristen Pirog

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Travis Greene team is extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful!"

Alyce Vining

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Travis and his team go beyond the call of duty to ensure their customers receive the very best!"

Sara Evans

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Travis is an awesome agent. Goes over and above what most do."

CARLA LEARY

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. My mom has been with them for years and doesn't want to do business with anyone else. Priscilla and Travis Greene are always helpful and glad to help no matter what questions we have"

CL SMITH

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"They take great care of me and don’t get annoyed with all my phone calls!!!"

Southern Mosquito Control

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Travis and his team were awesome to work with. I highly recommend Travis!!!"

Lindsay McLaurin

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great rates and excellent customer service!!"

Rocco Caggiano

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Priscilla is awesome!!"

Amber W.

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance, look no further than Travis Greene State Farm. They are the absolute best and very upfront and honest about pricing, even if their price isn't the lowest. They have very good products and discounts."

Sylvia Powell

January 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Can't go wrong with this group.....really happy how they are reaching out to serve others....!!!!"

Jacobi Stathums

October 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Travis Greene State Farm. The customer service was great and Everyone’s willing to help you get the best quotes and rates possible for your insurance."

Avery Rosser

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Definitely an agent you can depend on. Travis will go out of his way to ensure that you have what you need."

Briana Torres

August 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Travis and Marcus are great guys! I've spoken to Marcus more, due to him answering the phones. He is consistently professional and friendly. When I met Travis in the office, he seemed like a great guy, very professional and kind. The insurance rates for my renter's insurance and car insurance are $5 more than I was paying for ONLY auto insurance with progressive."

DJ Witty

May 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Travis and his team provide excellent customer service. Very professional and friendly."

Markis Boyd

April 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Refinanced my vehicle through State Farm Bank. Travis provided great customer service and advice in helping me achieve a successful new loan for my vehicle. I would advise anyone shopping for any financial service to seek assistance through his Agency!"

Chesley Ricketts

December 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"Always met with a smile when I come in to pay my bill. Travis and his team are top notch! I would recommend giving them a shot at earning your business too!"

Tamia Mcfarland

September 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"I'm a student at Columbus State University, today I had the great opportunity to Job Shadow Mr. Travis. I've seen him in action and I am very impressed on how he interacts with his customers. Nonetheless, I am also with State Farm and I recommend everyone should call Mr. Travis just to get a quote, he will do his best to satisfy your needs. Thank you for today!"

M

July 21, 2017

1  out of  5
"Terrible customer service. They talk to you like you're stupid. I have never liked this office."

John Cardona

July 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great Service and great people. Highly recommend"

Austyn Almasy

March 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"Best customer service I have ever received. Everyone in the office is so helpful and goes above and beyond to help their customers."

Amy Chapman

November 23, 2016

5  out of  5
"Swapping from a 1-800 number, to the Travis Greene team was well worth my ten minutes! I get the kind of service I would pay more to get, for less than I was paying before."